Taylor Swift is out with her whole tracklist of her latest album Lover. The album which will be released on 23 August has already 3 songs out – “You Need to Calm Down”, “ME!”, “The Archer”, in addition to the lyric video of titular track Lover which is recently dropped.

Here’s the 18-song-long list of Lover:

1. I Forgot That You Existed

2. Cruel Summer

3. Lover

4. The Man

5. The Archer

6.  I Think He Knows

7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince

8. Paper Rings

9. Cornelia Street

10. Death By a Thousand Cuts

11. London Boy

12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)

13. False God

14. You Need to Calm Down

15. Afterglow

16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)

17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend

18. Daylight

Talking about her new album, Swift told Vogue, “There are so many ways in which this album feels like a new beginning. This album is really a love letter to love, in all of its maddening, passionate, exciting, enchanting, horrific, tragic, wonderful glory.”

It’s only just a week left till you can hear the complete album of her and to be very honest, WE.JUST.CAN’T.WAIT.

And you?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This